The Sporting Clays Division of

Markham Skeet, Trap & Sporting Clays Club

16001 West State Road 84, Sunrise, Florida - Range Hours (954) 357-5143

 

2018 Schedule of NSCA Sporting Clay Tournaments

Date
Register
Results
Saturday - Jan 20, 2018

Snow Bird Open

Register Now

Click Here

Sunday - Feb 4, 2018

Honest Abe's Birthday Bash

Register Now

Click Here

Sunday - Mar 18, 2018

St. Patrick's Day Open

Register Now

Click Here

Sunday - Apr 15, 2018

Spring Blast

Register Now

Click Here

Sunday - May 20, 2018

Memorial Day Open

Register Now

Click Here

Saturday - Jun 23, 2018

18th Annual Sunshine State Classic

Register Now

Click Here

Saturday - Jul 14, 2018

Super Sizzle Open

Register Now

Click Here

Sunday - Aug 12, 2018

Summers End Open

Register Now

Click Here

Sunday - Oct 14, 2018 Pumpkin Blast
Register Now
Click Here
Sunday - Nov 4, 2018 Richard Merritt Memorial
Register Now
Click Here
Saturday - Dec 29, 2018 Bud Wolfe Classic
Register Now
Click Here