The Sporting Clays Division of

Markham Skeet, Trap & Sporting Clays Club

16001 West State Road 84, Sunrise, Florida - Range Hours (954) 357-5143

 

2017 Schedule of NSCA Sporting Clay Tournaments

Date
Results
Saturday - Jan 21, 2017

Snow Bird Open

Click Here

Sunday - Feb 5, 2017

Honest Abe's Birthday Bash

Click Here

Sunday - Mar 26, 2017

St. Patrick's Day Open

Click Here

Sunday - Apr 16, 2017

Spring Blast

Click Here

Sunday - May 21, 2017

Memorial Day Open

Click Here

Saturday - Jun 24, 2017

17th Annual Sunshine State Classic

Click Here

Saturday - Jul 15, 2017

Super Sizzle Open

Click Here

Saturday - Aug 12, 2017

Summers End Open

Click Here

Sunday - Oct 8, 2017 Pumpkin Blast
Click Here
Sunday - Nov 5, 2017 Richard Merritt Memorial
Click Here
Saturday - Dec 30, 2017 Bud Wolfe Classic
Click Here